SpaceX - RSS Feed

Latest articles

Hispasat Amazonas Nexus Mission

SpaceX is targeting Sunday, February 5 at 9:32 p.m. ET (02:32 UTC) for Falcon 9’s launch of the Hispasat Amazonas Nexus mission to a geosynchronous transfer orbit from Space Launch Complex 40 at Cape Canaveral Space Force Station in Florida. A backup launch opportunity is available on Monday, February 6 at 5:32 p.m. ET (22:32 UTC). The first stage...

Starlink Mission Control Audio

This is the vehicle trajectory and mission control audio without any additional commentary. There may be very long periods of silence. For our full hosted webcast, visit https://www.spacex.com/launches/

Starlink Mission

SpaceX is targeting Thursday, February 2 at 2:58 a.m. ET (7:58 UTC) for a Falcon 9 launch of 53 Starlink satellites to low-Earth orbit from Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at NASA’s Kennedy Space Center in Florida. If needed, there are additional launch opportunities the same day at 4:24 a.m. ET (9:24 UTC), and 6:05 a.m. ET (11:05 UTC) with backup opportunities...

Starlink Mission Control Audio

This is the vehicle trajectory and mission control audio without any additional commentary. There may be very long periods of silence. For our full hosted webcast, visit https://www.spacex.com/launches/

Starlink Mission

SpaceX is targeting Monday, January 30 at 12:26 p.m. PT (20:26 UTC) for a Falcon 9 launch of 49 Starlink satellites and D-Orbit’s ION SCV009 Eclectic Elena to low-Earth orbit from Space Launch Complex 4 East (SLC-4E) at Vandenberg Space Force Base in California. The first stage booster supporting this mission previously launched NROL-87, NROL-85,...

Starlink Mission Control Audio

This is the vehicle trajectory and mission control audio without any additional commentary. There may be very long periods of silence. For our full hosted webcast, visit https://www.spacex.com/launches/

Starlink Mission

SpaceX is targeting Thursday, January 26 at 4:32 a.m. ET (9:32 UTC) for a Falcon 9 launch of 56 Starlink satellites to low-Earth orbit from Space Launch Complex 40 at Cape Canaveral Space Force Station in Florida. There is an additional launch opportunity the same day at 6:13 a.m. ET (11:13 UTC). If needed for any reason, backup opportunities are available...

Starlink Mission

SpaceX is targeting Thursday, January 19 for a Falcon 9 launch of 51 Starlink satellites to low-Earth orbit from Space Launch Complex 4 East (SLC-4E) at Vandenberg Space Force Base in California. The instantaneous launch window is at 7:43 a.m. PT (15:43 UTC), and a backup opportunity is available on Friday, January 20 at 7:09 a.m. PT (15:09 UTC). ...

Starlink Mission Control Audio

This is the vehicle trajectory and mission control audio without any additional commentary. There may be very long periods of silence. For our full hosted webcast, visit https://www.spacex.com/launches/

GPS III Space Vehicle 06 Mission Control Audio

This is the vehicle trajectory and mission control audio without any additional commentary. There may be very long periods of silence. For our full hosted webcast, visit https://www.spacex.com/launches/

Discover, share and read the best on the web

Follow RSS Feeds, Blogs, Podcasts, Twitter searches, Facebook pages, even Email Newsletters! Get unfiltered news feeds or filter them to your liking.

Get Inoreader
Inoreader - Follow RSS Feeds, Blogs, Podcasts, Twitter searches, Facebook pages, even Email Newsletters!