Artificial Intelligence

Conversations at MIT and beyond about the nature of intelligence with some of the most interesting people in the world thinking about AI from the perspective of deep learning, robotics, AGI, neuroscience, philosophy, psychology, cognitive science, ec

Latest articles

#155 – Max Tegmark: AI and Physics

Max Tegmark is a physicist and AI researcher at MIT. Please support this podcast by checking out our sponsors: – The Jordan Harbinger Show: https://www.jordanharbinger.com/lex/ – Four Sigmatic: https://foursigmatic.com/lex and use code LexPod to get up to 60% off – BetterHelp: https://betterhelp.com/lex to get 10% off – ExpressVPN: https://expressvpn.com/lexpod...

#154 – Avi Loeb: Aliens, Black Holes, and the Mystery of the Oumuamua

Avi Loeb is an astrophysicist at Harvard. Please support this podcast by checking out our sponsors: – Zero Fasting: https://go.zerofasting.com/s/lex-promo to get 30% off annual subscription – LMNT: https://drinkLMNT.com/lex to get free sample pack – Sun Basket: https://sunbasket.com/lex and use code LEX to get $35 off – Pessimists Archive: https://pessimists.co/...

#153 – Dmitry Korkin: Evolution of Proteins, Viruses, Life, and AI

Dmitry Korkin is a professor of bioinformatics and computational biology at WPI. Please support this podcast by checking out our sponsors: – Brave: https://brave.com/lex – NetSuite: http://netsuite.com/lex to get free product tour – Magic Spoon: https://magicspoon.com/lex and use code LEX to get $5 off – Eight Sleep: https://www.eightsleep.com/lex...

#152 – Dan Gable: Olympic Wrestling, Mental Toughness & the Making of Champions

Dan Gable is one of the greatest Olympic athletes and wrestling coaches of all time. Please support this podcast by checking out our sponsors: – Tryolabs: https://tryolabs.com/lex – ExpressVPN: https://expressvpn.com/lexpod and use code LexPod to get 3 months free – Grammarly: https://grammarly.com/lex to get 20% off premium – SimpliSafe: https://simplisafe.com/lex...

#151 – Dan Kokotov: Speech Recognition with AI and Humans

Dan Kokotov is VP of Engineering at Rev.ai, an automatic speech recognition company. Please support this podcast by checking out our sponsors: – Athletic Greens: https://athleticgreens.com/lex and use code LEX to get 1 month of fish oil – Blinkist: https://blinkist.com/lex and use code LEX to get 25% off premium – Business Wars: https://wondery.com/business-wars/...

#150 – Michael Malice: The White Pill, Freedom, Hope, and Happiness Amidst Chaos

Michael Malice is a political thinker, podcaster, and author. Please support this podcast by checking out our sponsors: – NetSuite: http://netsuite.com/strategy to get free product tour – Athletic Greens: https://athleticgreens.com/lex and use code LEX to get 1 month of fish oil – Sun Basket: https://sunbasket.com/lex and use code LEX to get $35...

#149 – Diana Walsh Pasulka: Aliens, Technology, Religion, and the Nature of Belief

Diana Walsh Pasulka is a professor of philosophy and religion at UNCW and author of American Cosmic: UFOs, Religion, and Technology. Please support this podcast by checking out our sponsors: – LMNT: https://drinkLMNT.com/lex to get free shipping – Grammarly: https://grammarly.com/lex to get 20% off premium – Business Wars: https://wondery.com/business-wars/...

#148 – Charles Isbell and Michael Littman: Machine Learning and Education

Charles Isbell is the Dean of the College of Computing at Georgia Tech. Michael Littman is a computer scientist at Brown University. Please support this podcast by checking out our sponsors: – Athletic Greens: https://athleticgreens.com/lex and use code LEX to get 1 month of fish oil – Eight Sleep: https://www.eightsleep.com/lex and use code LEX...

#147 – Dmitri Dolgov: Waymo and the Future of Self-Driving Cars

Dmitri Dolgov is the CTO of Waymo, an autonomous vehicle company. Please support this podcast by checking out our sponsors: – Tryolabs: https://tryolabs.com/lex – Blinkist: https://blinkist.com/lex and use code LEX to get 25% off premium – BetterHelp: https://betterhelp.com/lex to get 10% off – Cash App: https://cash.app/ and use code LexPodcast...

#146 – Michael Mina: Rapid Testing, Viruses, and the Engineering Mindset

Michael Mina is an immunologist, epidemiologist, and physician at Harvard. Please support this podcast by checking out our sponsors: – Brave: https://brave.com/lex – Athletic Greens: https://athleticgreens.com/lex and use code LEX to get 1 month of fish oil – ExpressVPN: https://expressvpn.com/lexpod and use code LexPod to get 3 months free –...

Discover, share and read the best on the web

Subscribe to RSS Feeds, Blogs, Podcasts, Twitter searches, Facebook pages, even Email Newsletters! Get unfiltered news feeds or filter them to your liking.

Get Inoreader
Inoreader - Subscribe to RSS Feeds, Blogs, Podcasts, Twitter searches, Facebook pages, even Email Newsletters!