Artificial Intelligence

Conversations at MIT and beyond about the nature of intelligence with some of the most interesting people in the world thinking about AI from the perspective of deep learning, robotics, AGI, neuroscience, philosophy, psychology, cognitive science, ec

Latest articles

#173 – Nic Carter: Bitcoin Core Values, Layered Scaling, and Blocksize Debates

Nic Carter is a financial researcher, investor, writer, and podcaster on topics of decentralized finance. Please support this podcast by checking out our sponsors: – The Information: https://theinformation.com/lex to get 75% off first month – Athletic Greens: https://athleticgreens.com/lex and use code LEX to get 1 month of fish oil – Four Sigmatic:...

#172 – Ryan Schiller: Librex and the Free Exchange of Ideas on College Campuses

Ryan Schiller is the creator of Librex, an anonymous discussion feed for college communities. Please support this podcast by checking out our sponsors: – Allform: https://allform.com/lex to get 20% off – Magic Spoon: https://magicspoon.com/lex and use code LEX to get $5 off – BetterHelp: https://betterhelp.com/lex to get 10% off – Brave: https://brave.com/lex...

#171 – Anthony Pompliano: Bitcoin

Anthony Pompliano is an entrepreneur, investor, writer, and podcaster on topics of decentralized finance. Please support this podcast by checking out our sponsors: – Theragun: https://theragun.com/lex to get 30 day trial – Sun Basket: https://sunbasket.com/lex and use code LEX to get $35 off – ExpressVPN: https://expressvpn.com/lexpod and use...

#170 – Ronald Sullivan: The Ideal of Justice in the Face of Controversy and Evil

Ronald Sullivan is a law professor at Harvard and previously a lawyer for Harvey Weinstein and Aaron Hernandez. Please support this podcast by checking out our sponsors: – Brooklinen: https://brooklinen.com and use code LEX to get $25 off + free shipping – Wine Access: https://wineaccess.com/lex to get 20% off first order – Munk Pack: https://munkpack.com...

#169 – Ryan Hall: Solving Martial Arts from First Principles

Ryan Hall is a martial artist, BJJ black belt, and MMA fighter undefeated in the UFC. Please support this podcast by checking out our sponsors: – Indeed: https://indeed.com/fridman to get $75 credit – Audible: https://audible.com/lex to get $9.95 a month for 6 months – ExpressVPN: https://expressvpn.com/lexpod and use code LexPod to get 3 months...

#168 – Silvio Micali: Cryptocurrency, Blockchain, Algorand, Bitcoin, and Ethereum

Silvio Micali is a computer scientist at MIT, Turing award winner, and founder of Algorand. Please support this podcast by checking out our sponsors: – Athletic Greens: https://athleticgreens.com/lex and use code LEX to get 1 month of fish oil – The Information: https://theinformation.com/lex to get 75% off first month – Four Sigmatic: https://foursigmatic.com/lex...

#167 – Saagar Enjeti: Politics, History, and Power

Saagar Enjeti is a DC-based political correspondent and podcaster. Please support this podcast by checking out our sponsors: – The Jordan Harbinger Show: https://jordanharbinger.com/lex/ – Grammarly: https://grammarly.com/lex to get 20% off premium – Eight Sleep: https://www.eightsleep.com/lex and use code LEX to get special savings – Magic...

#166 – Cal Newport: Deep Work, Focus, Productivity, Email, and Social Media

Cal Newport is a computer scientist who also writes about productivity. Please support this podcast by checking out our sponsors: – ExpressVPN: https://expressvpn.com/lexpod and use code LexPod to get 3 months free – Linode: https://linode.com/lex to get $100 free credit – Sun Basket: https://sunbasket.com/lex and use code LEX to get $35 off ...

#165 – Josh Barnett: Philosophy of Violence, Power, and the Martial Arts

Josh Barnett is an MMA fighter, catch wrestler, and a scholar of violence. Please support this podcast by checking out our sponsors: – Munk Pack: https://munkpack.com and use code LEX to get 20% off – LMNT: https://drinkLMNT.com/lex to get free sample pack – Eight Sleep: https://www.eightsleep.com/lex and use code LEX to get special savings –...

#164 – Andrew Huberman: Sleep, Dreams, Creativity & the Limits of the Human Mind

Andrew Huberman is a neuroscientist at Stanford. Please support this podcast by checking out our sponsors: – MasterClass: https://masterclass.com/lex to get 15% off – Four Sigmatic: https://foursigmatic.com/lex and use code LexPod to get up to 60% off – Magic Spoon: https://magicspoon.com/lex and use code LEX to get $5 off – BetterHelp: https://betterhelp.com/lex...

Discover, share and read the best on the web

Subscribe to RSS Feeds, Blogs, Podcasts, Twitter searches, Facebook pages, even Email Newsletters! Get unfiltered news feeds or filter them to your liking.

Get Inoreader
Inoreader - Subscribe to RSS Feeds, Blogs, Podcasts, Twitter searches, Facebook pages, even Email Newsletters!